Original Timeline EEnE Z RPG
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Episode #3: Square Zero

3 posters

Page 1 of 2 1, 2  Next

Go down

Episode #3: Square Zero Empty Episode #3: Square Zero

Post  SSJ57G Wed Dec 28, 2011 1:51 pm

After taking a short rest, the heroes assembled on the training grounds on the base. The space was, for the most part, an empty field. Whoever designed the place had obviously done their homework on the events 1,000 years ago.

"I'll be training on my own," said Streak. "My teachers back in my clan say that learning from outsiders might interfere. I'm still learning how to use the clan's signature technique. You've seen it already, that 'Raiken' move..."

"Go ahead and do so then." Drew nodded. "Corey, you come with me and Zach. You still have a lot to learn..."

"Got it." Corey responded.

"Makuta, come with us as well." Zach asked. "If you're going to be on our team, it'd be better to start training with our unit..."

SSJ57G
SSJ57G
Admin

https://eenezrpg.forumotion.com

Back to top Go down

Episode #3: Square Zero Empty Re: Episode #3: Square Zero

Post  TheToonKing Wed Dec 28, 2011 3:08 pm

"Very well..." Makuta said. During their short break, he had decided on putting on a weighted torso piece to his outfit. Anything to help keep him in league with these Saiyans. It looked the same as his old clothes, but weighed a bit more then Alicia and Terra's weighted implements.

Kami knows I need this training... and perhaps ill make some more headway on my new technique...
TheToonKing
TheToonKing

Back to top Go down

Post  saskestheman Wed Dec 28, 2011 4:05 pm

Back at the Lab Gero has been secretly watching from hidden cameras "It seems they are going to do some training" said Gero as he turned to face Utonium.